private pre-release page. welcome. [ ]
Amazing HTML5 Audio Player, powered by

THE RED WINDOW "afterlife"

Jeremy Kolosine (Futurisk, 8-Bit Operators, Ksine) & Josh Strawn (Azar Swan, Blacklist, Vaura) have finished their new album of 12 songs, featuring classic analog synths and utilizing decades-old master tapes, back from when Josh & Jeremy first worked and played together. You could say it was 20 years in the making. Fully mastered for vinyl & digital, we hope to plan for a Winter, 2019 release.

vocals, saxophone, synthesizer by Joshua Strawn
synthesizer, guitar by Jeremy Kolosine

words & music by Jeremy Kolosine
produced by Joshua Strawn

recorded by Chuck Crush at Southwest Recording
and Joshua Strawn at Primal Architecture Studio


/// copyright ( c ) 2019 . All rights reserved.